More Reviews

20 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 13, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly atmosphere. The doctor and dental technicians always give you thorough information on the health of your teeth and gums.

Mar 3, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Staff very friendly and competent. Dr Chin and his assistants are very gentle and explain everything they are doing. I always refer people to them.

Jan 24, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All of the staff are friendly and highly competent. The exam and cleaning were the most thorough I have ever received. Dr Chin explains everything in a easy to understand manner, and demonstrates his comprehensive knowledge of your mouth and teeth. I highly recommend going to this dental practice.

Jan 3, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very clean, friendly and professional service. Always updating the office with new technology and treatments.

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Excellent service. Great people. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Chin and his staff.”

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Front desk was very friendly and my hygienist was thorough and gentle. I am nervous when sitting in a dental chair but she took great care of me and I found it to be quite relaxing. Great experience!”

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Dr. Chin and his associates are very professional, efficient and thorough. Dr. Chin identified and resolved some issues that my previous dentist overlooked. His team is very pleasant to work with.”

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“I simply couldn't imagine a more professional dentist office experience. The office staff were very helpful explaining my insurance options, and Dr. Chin and his assistants were very skilled and courteous. I had multiple care options explained to me in detail, but did not feel pushed in any direction.”

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Friendly staff who remember your name. Very attentive and very skilled. Always seem to have the latest and greatest new technology and products to insure the best treatment.”

Apr 6, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very solicitous, thoughtful care. Have been attending this office for seven years now and referred a number of friends- will continue to do so.”

20 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Contact Us

Schedule an Appointment

Send Your Message

Why Choose Us

  • Discount Dental Membership Plan
  • PPO Insurance Accepted
    INCLUDING DELTA DENTAL, AETNA & CIGNA
  • State-of-Art Dental Care Digital Charting Diagnosis
  • In-network for major local corporations like Amazon & Microsoft
  • Treatment Planning
  • Invisalign Provider
  • On-Time Appointments
  • Quick, Convenient Lunch-Time Appointments
  • Personalized Dental Care
  • Treatment for Adults, Teens, Kids
  • Family-Friendly Atmosphere
  • Watch TV During Treatment
  • Seattle Met 2014-2017 Top Dentist
  • America's Best Dentists 2015-2017
  • Watch Cable TV During Treatment

seattle met top dentist 2017

americas best dentist 2017 seattle america's best dentists 2016 Seattle met magazine top dentist 2014

Affordable, Convenient Payment Plans

Convenient Payment Options

VisaMasterCardAMEXCashDiscover Quality Dental Plan

We do not accept Apple Health or DSHS