More Reviews

31 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 8, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always excellent dental assistants and front desk staff--Terry, Rio, Anngen, Mieka, et al. Dr. Chin is a true neighborhood asset.

Feb 7, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service and explained very well

Jan 30, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very happy with my first visit. Dr. Chin and staff were helpful, friendly, professional, informative. They took digital photos of all of my teeth, so Dr. Chin could show me exactly what I need to look out for. Front-office staff provided prompt estimate based on my insurance plan. I was really impressed with the cutting-edge tools, and the down-to-earth professionalism and passion for quality dental care. I left with all my questions answered, and with a sense of confidence in Dr. Chin and staff's skill and expertise.

Jan 26, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone was friendly and they did a great job taking time to explain stuff to me!

Jan 12, 2018 | | Seat , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly and thorough care! I’ve been coming for over 20 years.

Jan 10, 2018 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The whole staff in Dr Chins office are welcoming and efficient. They do their best to make the appointments to fit your schedule and comfortable.

Oct 24, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a urgent matter and the staff got me in right away, on time and the issue was evaluated and handled. Dr. Chin made sure I understood what was going on to ensure I got the best care possible. The admin staff also took the time to check with my insurance so I would know how much I would expect to pay. I would highly recommend Dr. Chin and his staff.

Oct 17, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastic experience with Dr. Chin. Incredibly personal and customer-focused.

Sep 13, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My visit with Dr. Chin was very pleasant . The staff are very thorough and pleasant I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Chin to my friends and family. I even got a call from his office the next morning to see how my mouth was feeling

Aug 22, 2017 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is one of the best dentist experiences I've ever had. I felt very informed and comfortable. I even received a follow up call after my root canal. Thank you!

31 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Request an Appointment

Why Choose Us

  • Premier Insurance Accepted
    INCLUDING DELTA DENTAL & PREMERA
  • State-of-Art Dental Care Digital Charting Diagnosis
  • In-network for major local corporations like Amazon & Microsoft
  • Treatment Planning
  • Invisalign Provider
  • On-Time Appointments
  • Quick, Convenient Lunch-Time Appointments
  • Personalized Dental Care
  • Treatment for Adults, Teens, Kids
  • Family-Friendly Atmosphere
  • Seattle Met 2014-2018 Top Dentist
  • America's Best Dentists 2015-2017
  • Watch Cable TV During Treatment

top dentists 2018 dr henry chin seattle wa

seattle met top dentist 2017

americas best dentist 2017 seattle america's best dentists 2016 Seattle met magazine top dentist 2014

Convenient, Affordable Payment Plans